Review by Korean

Review by Korean смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Exotic KOREAN FOOD Tour! SUPER STRANGE food found only in Seoul, South Korea!

2349672
32672
2001
00:13:35
20.06.2018

Exotic Asian Food Playlist! → 🤍 Follow JiMin on Insta 🤍jimini.kim and ask her about her Seoul Food Tours! Learn more about ONETRIP Tours → 🤍 VIDEO INFO: Location one: Hong Ug Food Name : Raw Skate (Hong Ug) Resto Name : Hong Ug Myong-ga Address : 200-20, Singil-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul Location two: Chicken butthole Food Name : Chicken gizzards (Dakddongjip) Resto Name : Harim Cherryburo Chicken Address : 21, Mangwon-ro 8-gil, Mapo-gu, Seoul Location three: Raw beef Food Name : Korean-style raw beef (yukhoe), Beef liver (Gan), Beef’s third stomach (Cheonyeop) Resto Name : Yukhoe Jamae Jip Jong-ro third branch Address : 208, Jong-ro, Jongno-gu Come say hi on: INSTAGRAM → 🤍 FACEBOOK → 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Support My Channel: Patreon is a platform that allows people to support creators on a recurring basis. Your contribution is an investment in creative freedom. Your generous donation will allow me the time and resources to create more videos for you. → 🤍 Disclaimer: If you see any factual food errors in my video, please feel free to politely let me know in the comments. I'm a huge fan of trying different, interesting and strange foods in each country. My show is from a Western point of view, but more importantly MY point of view, but is not meant to offend any person or culture.

Chicken Expert tries Korean Chicken for the first time!

1080993
40079
3022
00:13:46
29.07.2022

Today we're joined by YouTube's resident fried chicken expert to review some JOLLY Korean Fried Chicken! Huge thanks to Elijah, aka the Chicken Connoisseur, for joining us for this episode. Go check out his channel: 🤍 Thanks also to Hongdae Pocha for having us. Check them out if you're in Soho! 🤍 Check out our latest JOLLY merch at 🤍 Hit join and become a Jollybean member to join us in our members-only livestreams: 🤍 Special thanks to our Jollybean VIPs for supporting us in making this video! Bettie Meier AJ Villanueva Madison Cho Sweetzerlandia Noob_cabbageleaf Julian Leung G. J Chua Reilly Willoughby Nora yousef Yun Lim Li Winslow Ïú†Í≤ΩElla Victor koh Anthony Jefferson Ι®Ïûê Alex Kunis Koral JollyBean Uyen Ngo Diana Woon 63angel heather owen Clare Bada Choi Patricia Veronica Nurse Laykan Gloria Kwon Michael Zambrano lira12tan Andi526 CitrusQuill

S. Korean K1A1 "Rooftop Korean's Choice" to 500yds: Practical Accuracy

151683
7689
938
00:36:26
17.11.2022

Watch latest videos, sometimes even early releases! Sign up for the newsletter 🗞️🤍 or 🤍 The K1A1 is the civilian-legal import to the USA in the 80's that many S. Korean immigrants cherished as a symbol of national pride, and on the one fateful day in 1992, a group of Koreans defended their livelihoods on the rooftops of Korea Town (K-Town). Of which, at least two K1A1 rifles were present and cementing the K1A1 as one of the symbols of the fabled "Roof Korean" The K1 (base model for the K1A1) is the South Korean SMG (later re-considered as a carbine) that replaced the American M3 Grease Gun but crossed paths with the M16 Carbine's capabilities for S. Korean Special Operations personnel. With an AR15 gas system and a shortened bolt that used an AR18 type of recoil spring, it was able to shed the AR15's buffer tube, allowing a stock-less design decades before the MCX existed. The short firearm with a collapsing stock and extremely light weight made it a handy weapon for a multitude of mission sets. You an also access the Practical Accuracy Scoreboard here 👉 🤍 Consider supporting us via Patreon! Consider visiting our supporter 🤍SlateBlackIndustries 👉 Discount Code "9HOLE" for MLOK accessories Shopping on Amazon? Do you like sweet [yet tasteful] gun morale patches? Shopping with this link costs you nothing, but helps support our channel 👉 🤍 Music by Tyops (THANKS!!!) We love mail: 9 Hole Reviews 21175 Tomball Pkwy. No. 480 Houston, Texas 77070 00:00 - SBI 00:08 - Opening words 00:33 - Intro 01:24 - PA test 05:53 - Initial Impressions 08:41 - Patreon/Utreon 09:57 - Debrief 10:57 - K1A1 history 11:56 - pre-ban K1A1 13:03 - Roof Korean Legend 17:09 - Barrel and Gassing 22:28 - Recoil and Balance 24:00 - operating system 32:38 - K1C "modernized" 34:15 - Final Thoughts 35:14 - 9H Podcast 35:47 - Analysis

REVIEW JUJUR STREETFOOD KOREA DI LAWSON! 😱 [NOT SPONSORED]: BENERAN SAMA GAK YA SAMA DI KOREA?? 😳

328748
13475
288
00:19:38
27.01.2023

Hai guyss!! Akhirnyaaa ini vlog yang paling banyak di request 😆 Nyobain streetfood korea di Lawson! Aku review jujur berdasarkan pengalaman aku yang biasa jajan streetfood di Korea 💕 Kira2 sama gak ya rasanya? Happy watching!!! - 📸 INSTAGRAM 🤍 💌 FOR BUSINESS: - (For Korean Brand) : bianca.kartika🤍gushcloudtalent.com - (Indonesian Brand/ other) : Whatsapp Manager +62 858-9003-2696

Traditional Korean Street Food Tour at Gwangjang Market in Seoul!

7270205
86873
2571
00:15:28
04.07.2018

$100 Korean Street Food Challenge! → 🤍 Learn more about ONETRIP Tours → 🤍 Food Info: Gwangjang Market in Seoul, South Korea Come say hi on: INSTAGRAM → 🤍 FACEBOOK → 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Support My Channel: Patreon is a platform that allows people to support creators on a recurring basis. Your contribution is an investment in creative freedom. Your generous donation will allow me the time and resources to create more videos for you. → 🤍 Disclaimer: If you see any factual food errors in my video, please feel free to politely let me know in the comments. I'm a huge fan of trying different, interesting and strange foods in each country. My show is from a Western point of view, but more importantly MY point of view, but is not meant to offend any person or culture.

Spicy KOREAN FOOD Tour! Can Foreigners handle SPICY FOOD in Korea?

6044994
84397
6259
00:12:05
13.06.2018

$100 Korean Street Food Challenge! → 🤍 Learn more about ONETRIP Tours → 🤍 Follow RYDIA on Instagtam 🤍Rydia0722 VIDEO INFO: Location one Food Name : Hot and Spicy Chicken with Cheese (Cheese Bul Dak) Resto Name : Paldang Dakbal Address : 7, Hakdong-ro 45-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Location two Food Name : Pan-fried short arm octopus (Cheolpan Jjukkumi) Resto Name : Ajju / 아쭈 Address : 18, Gangnam-daero 94-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul Location three Food Name : Tteok-bokki Ramen Resto Name : Seolleung Yeok Maewoon Tteok-bokki Address : 418, Seolleung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Come say hi on: INSTAGRAM → 🤍 FACEBOOK → 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Support My Channel: Patreon is a platform that allows people to support creators on a recurring basis. Your contribution is an investment in creative freedom. Your generous donation will allow me the time and resources to create more videos for you. → 🤍 Disclaimer: If you see any factual food errors in my video, please feel free to politely let me know in the comments. I'm a huge fan of trying different, interesting and strange foods in each country. My show is from a Western point of view, but more importantly MY point of view, but is not meant to offend any person or culture.

Trying the Craziest New Korean Snacks!!

867639
34742
881
00:15:45
28.11.2022

Today Hyundai Capital have shipped us over some of the newest Korean snacks to try in their UK head office. It’s also their 10th anniversary in the UK, so Happy Birthday to them! Click here to buy Josh's bestselling autobiography! 🤍 Check out our latest JOLLY merch at 🤍 Hit join and become a Jollybean member to join us in our members-only livestreams: 🤍 Special thanks to our Jollybean VIPs for supporting us in making this video! Nora yousef Bettie Meier AJ Villanueva Sweetzerlandia Noob_cabbageleaf Julian Leung G. J Chua Reilly Willoughby Li Winslow Yun Lim 유경Ella Victor koh Anthony Jefferson Alex Kunis Koral JollyBean Uyen Ngo Diana Woon Patricia Veronica 63angel Bada Choi Nurse Laykan heather owen CitrusQuill Clare Gloria Kwon lira12tan Andi526

Korean NOODLE TOUR! Every kind of NOODLE in Seoul, South Korea!

6956311
117028
4104
00:13:26
18.07.2018

$100 Korean Street Food Challenge! → 🤍 Learn more about ONETRIP Tours → 🤍 VIDEO INFO: Location 1: 7-Eleven 26, Eoulmadang-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul Location 2: Kimbap Cheongook Located all over Korea. Location 3: Ramen Jeom-pang Food: Clay Pot Shin Ramen Noodles Address: 39, Jahamun-ro 1-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea Location 4: Chinese Restaurant Food Name : Jajangmyeon, Jjamppong Resto Name : Cheon-hee Sutamyeon Address : 346, Hwagok-ro, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea Come say hi on: INSTAGRAM → 🤍 FACEBOOK → 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Support My Channel: Patreon is a platform that allows people to support creators on a recurring basis. Your contribution is an investment in creative freedom. Your generous donation will allow me the time and resources to create more videos for you. → 🤍 Disclaimer: If you see any factual food errors in my video, please feel free to politely let me know in the comments. I'm a huge fan of trying different, interesting and strange foods in each country. My show is from a Western point of view, but more importantly MY point of view, but is not meant to offend any person or culture.

Most EXPENSIVE KOREAN BBQ in the WORLD! How much and is it Worth It?

3767119
50989
1973
00:13:34
11.07.2018

$100 Korean Street Food Challenge! → 🤍 Learn more about ONETRIP Tours → 🤍 VIDEO INFO: Location one Food Name : 8 Color Pork Belly BBQ (Samgyeopsal) Resto Name : Palsack Samgyeopsal Changchun Branch Address : 27, Yonsei-ro 4-gil, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul Set: $30 - 600 Grams of pork belly, soup and sides Location two Food Name : Skewered Samgyeopsal Resto Name : Cheoldun-nom the second factory Address : 28, Gangnam-daero 94-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul Set: $15 - Two Korean Garlic Bacon skewers and one potato Location three Korean beef BBQ (Hanwoo) Resto Name : Grand Walkerhill Seoul Myongwolgwan Address : 177, Walkerhill-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul Set: $600 - Hanwoo beef platter Come say hi on: INSTAGRAM → 🤍 FACEBOOK → 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Support My Channel: Patreon is a platform that allows people to support creators on a recurring basis. Your contribution is an investment in creative freedom. Your generous donation will allow me the time and resources to create more videos for you. → 🤍 Disclaimer: If you see any factual food errors in my video, please feel free to politely let me know in the comments. I'm a huge fan of trying different, interesting and strange foods in each country. My show is from a Western point of view, but more importantly MY point of view, but is not meant to offend any person or culture.

KOREAN Street Food $100 CHALLENGE in MYEONGDONG! The best MYEONGDONG street food!

7892061
128948
3576
00:12:24
10.06.2018

Exotic Hanoi Food! → 🤍 Learn more about ONETRIP Tours → 🤍 VIDEO INFO: Bustling Myeong-dong is a shopping area packed with international fashion brands, luxury department stores and homegrown cosmetics shops. Casual eateries offer Korean dumplings and ginseng chicken soup, while street vendors sell Japanese and Thai snacks. Shows mixing folk music and drama are staged at Myeongdong Nanta Theatre. Nearby 19th-century Myeong-dong Cathedral features a Gothic-style bell tower. Come say hi on: INSTAGRAM → 🤍 FACEBOOK → 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Support My Channel: Patreon is a platform that allows people to support creators on a recurring basis. Your contribution is an investment in creative freedom. Your generous donation will allow me the time and resources to create more videos for you. → 🤍 Disclaimer: If you see any factual food errors in my video, please feel free to politely let me know in the comments. I'm a huge fan of trying different, interesting and strange foods in each country. My show is from a Western point of view, but more importantly MY point of view, but is not meant to offend any person or culture.

Markiplier Tries: KOREAN BEAUTY PRODUCTS

2374267
122655
13007
00:20:13
16.10.2018

I brought some interesting beauty products back from Korea so let's put them on my face! CLICK HERE TO JOIN ► 🤍 Subscribe Today! ► 🤍 Check Out My WEBSITE!! ► 🤍 Awesome Games Playlist ► 🤍 Scary Games Playlist ► 🤍 Follow my Instagram ► 🤍 Follow me on Twitter ► 🤍 Like me on Facebook ► 🤍 Join us on Reddit! ► 🤍 Horror Outro ► 🤍 Happy Outro ► 🤍

CHEAP KOREAN STREET FOOD! How to EAT BIG for little money in Seoul, South Korea!

3046546
46394
1917
00:13:48
27.06.2018

$100 Korean Street Food Challenge! → 🤍 Learn more about ONETRIP Tours → 🤍 VIDEO INFO: Location One Cup Bab Road Location of cup bab street: 178, Noryangjin-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea Location Two Isaac Toast Address : 32, Yonsei-ro 5-gil, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea Location Three Bab Burger Address : 164, Seoun-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea Come say hi on: INSTAGRAM → 🤍 FACEBOOK → 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Support My Channel: Patreon is a platform that allows people to support creators on a recurring basis. Your contribution is an investment in creative freedom. Your generous donation will allow me the time and resources to create more videos for you. → 🤍 Disclaimer: If you see any factual food errors in my video, please feel free to politely let me know in the comments. I'm a huge fan of trying different, interesting and strange foods in each country. My show is from a Western point of view, but more importantly MY point of view, but is not meant to offend any person or culture.

EPS-TOPIK EXAM 2022 EXAM REVIEW PARA MAIPASA ANG EPS-TOPIK EXAM| POEA PHILIPPINES

198168
8142
951
01:10:27
07.02.2022

other channel that may help you! 🤍

THE BEST KOREAN SKIN CARE OF 2022 🏆 Dermatologist @DrDrayzday

126836
4734
341
00:16:22
28.12.2022

THE BEST KOREAN SKIN CARE OF 2022 🏆 Dermatologist 🤍DrDrayzday Rovectin activating treatment lotion 🤍 Isntree Green tea fresh hydrating toner 🤍 Zeroid richenic cream 🤍 Round Lab Birch Juice moisturizing sunscreen 🤍 Beauty of Joseon Radiance cleansing balm 🤍 Beauty of Joseon Ginseng retinal eye serum 🤍 💜What I am wearing here My dress 🤍 Colorescience face shield flex 🤍 Colorescience 3-in-1 total eye 🤍 MacQueen eyebrow pencil 🤍 Etude house fixing tint 🤍 Nars Afterglow lip balm 🤍 Jane Iredale eye shadow (solar flare) 🤍 Jane Iredale longest lash mascara 🤍 0:00 The Best Korean skin care products I used in 2022 0:06 Rovectin activating treatment lotion 3:51 Isntree Green Tea Fresh hydrating toner 6:52 Zeroid richenic cream 9:23 Round lab birch juice moisturizing sunscreen 12:41 Beauty of Joseon cleansing balm 💜Follow me on liketoknowit 🤍 💜Social media Instagram 🤍drdrayzday Pinterest 🤍 Facebook 🤍DrDrayzDay Twitter: 🤍drdrayzday Tiktok: 🤍drdrayzday FTC: This video is not sponsored. Links are commissionable, meaning I earn commission if you make a purchase using a link. Disclaimer: This video is not intended to provide diagnosis, treatment or medical advice. Content provided on this Youtube channel is for informational purposes only. Please consult with a physician or other healthcare professional regarding any medical or health related diagnosis or treatment options. Information on this Youtube channel should not be considered as a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional. The statements made about specific products throughout this video are not to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.

Best Korean skincare of 2022

251774
8159
339
00:11:16
27.11.2022

In this video, sponsored by Style Korean , I'm going to share with you my top / best Korean Skincare products of 2022. This list includes some of the latest and greatest products from the Korean skincare industry, so make sure to give them a try if you're looking for some amazing skincare! ✖ Instagram - 🤍james_s_welsh ✖ Twitter - 🤍james_s_welsh ✖ Nail Instagram - 🤍neophyte_nails ✖ Nail YouTube - 🤍neophyte Nails The Double Cleanse Podcast - Spotify - 🤍 PRODUCTS IN THIS VIDEO (*= affiliate link) SKIN1004 Madagascar Centella Tone Brightening Capsule Ampoule 100ml Global 🤍 TOCOBO Cotton Soft Sun Stick SPF50+ PA Amazon 🤍 US 🤍 Global 🤍 Beauty Of Joseon Relief Sun : Rice + Probiotics Double Set US 🤍 Global 🤍 Beauty of Joseon Ginseng Essence Water US 🤍 Global 🤍 SOME BY MI AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner US 🤍 Global 🤍 COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence Global 🤍 COSRX Advanced Snail 92 All in one cream Global 🤍 ICON MEANINGS: Present - Gifted Item (Product was sent to me as a gift, no money has been exchanged and there is no obligation to feature product(s) on social platforms) AD Megaphone - Sponsored item (Brand has paid me money and I have signed a contract for the item to appear in the video. This may be a quick feature or a whole dedicated product) Chain Link - Sponsored Affiliate Link (The video has been sponsored and an affiliate link to the sponsored product is a requirement in the video. The link used for the sponsored item is tracked by the brand and I make a small percentage of that sale) Dollar Bill - Bought with my own money (Product was paid for with my own money and I have no attachment to the brand in the particular video) Any link to a product may be an affiliate link. Please know that products featured in my videos are never chosen with 'selling' or making a profit in mind. However, I do make a very small commission from any purchases made through my affiliate links, so if you'd like to support my channel, you can shop via these links! ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ For more videos about Korean skincare, k-beauty, hair tips and tutorials, skincare routines, product trials, Hauls, reviews, and lifestyle, then be sure to subscribe, and don’t forget to leave your questions down below! ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ Remember that skincare is extremely personal to everybody's skin. What works for me, may not work for you. But I hope my videos give you some good ideas for products, techniques, and Ingredients to try. Also, I'm obviously not a dermatologist or a doctor, so all opinions on products and anything else I'm presenting, are results and findings from my own experience and research. And that's why I'm here, to share my research and my findings that go further than what is said on the bottle or google! But, everything I present is always a discussion for you to join in with :) If you have any serious skin concerns, please see a dermatologist/doctor. ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ ✖ Ad Disclaimer: The opinions expressed in my videos are all my own honest feelings. I will only work with brands and products that I truly love and use. Working with brands allows me to invest in my channel and create better quality videos for you guys :) 00:00 Intro 01:06 Skin1004 Madagascar Centella Tone Brightening Capsule Ampoule 02:43 TOCOBO Cotton Soft Sun Stick 04:14 Beauty Of Joseon Relief Sun Rice + Probiotics 05:24 Beauty Of Joseon Ginseng Essence Water 06:11 Some By Mi AHA BHA PHA 30 days Miracle Toner 07:30 COSRX Advanced Sail 92 All-In-One Cream 08:55 COSRX Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence 10:30 Outro

Late Night KOREAN FOOD No One Talks About! (PENIS FISH and other Culinary Adventures)

1564922
28597
1455
00:11:48
01.07.2018

$100 Korean Street Food Challenge! → 🤍 Learn more about ONETRIP Tours → 🤍 Go on a Tour with Sam! 🤍 It is a combination of night hiking with an awesome view plus makgeolli (unfiltered Korean rice wine) tasting and food! Food Info: Location 1: Sannakji and assorted seafood Location 2: Pajeon Location 3: Jokbal (food info pending) Come say hi on: INSTAGRAM → 🤍 FACEBOOK → 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Support My Channel: Patreon is a platform that allows people to support creators on a recurring basis. Your contribution is an investment in creative freedom. Your generous donation will allow me the time and resources to create more videos for you. → 🤍 Disclaimer: If you see any factual food errors in my video, please feel free to politely let me know in the comments. I'm a huge fan of trying different, interesting and strange foods in each country. My show is from a Western point of view, but more importantly MY point of view, but is not meant to offend any person or culture.

Trying Korean, Russian, and American MREs

21560812
1135152
79542
00:27:25
27.12.2020

An MRE is a portable meal for soldiers. It's not known to be very good... so I decided to try different MREs from America, Russia, and Korea to see which one was the best (and worst) food. MORE Reviews ► 🤍 EDITED BY ► 🤍

What to Eat in Seoul | Korean Food Tour 🇰🇷

1304151
14217
454
00:10:02
14.05.2018

music by lakey inspired (🤍 dyalla (🤍 hyson (🤍 ryan little (🤍 | OPEN FOR LINKS/INFO!! ⬇️⬇️⬇️ Intro: Jajjangmyeon delivery from 락궁 (Lak-gung) ↳ 🤍 1. Myeongdong Dakhanmari (명동닭한마리) 서울 중구 명동10길 19-13 ↳ 🤍 ↳ Nearest station: Myeongdong Exit 8 2. Yewa Sonmandoo (예와 손만두) Seoul, Gangbuk-gu, Ui-dong, 4.19로 40-8 ↳ 🤍 ↳ Nearest station: Suyu (take exit 4 and then the northbound 01 bus) ↳ Located near the 4.19 monument (sa-ee-goo-tap) 3. Kyodong Tofu (교동두부) 110 Gwanhun-dong, Jongno-gu, Seoul ↳ 🤍 ↳ Nearest station: Anguk Exit 6 4. Traditional tea house (신옛찻집) Address: 164 Gwanhun-dong, Jongno-gu, Seoul ↳ 🤍 ↳ Nearest station: Anguk Exit 6 5. Pildong Myeonok (필동면옥) 26, Seoae-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul ↳ 🤍 ↳ Nearest station: Chungmuro Exit 3 6. Cafe Shim (카페 쉼) 139-20 Jingwan-dong, Eunpyeong-gu, Seoul ↳ 🤍 ↳ Nearest station: Chungmuro Exit 3 7. Tosokchon Samgyetang (토속촌 삼계탕) 5, Jahamun-ro 5-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul ↳ 🤍 ↳ Nearest station: Gyeongbokgung Exit 2 friends: ↳ katie: 🤍 ↳ joan: 🤍 production: ↳ canon eos m6 + 15-45mm lens: 🤍 * ↳ final cut pro x: 🤍 ↳ mini tripod: 🤍 * *this is an affiliate link.

Top Rated Korean Makeup

118759
2614
150
00:19:10
16.03.2021

Top Rated Korean Makeup I enjoy testing makeup from different parts of the world because they offer different makeup products that are really unique. Today, I'm testing Korean makeup everything from base primer, cushion foundation, eyeshadow, mascara, blush and lip products that have a velvet finish. There are some gems that perform really well throughout the day and other makeup products just didn't make the mark. What are some of your favorite Korean makeup brands? Subscribe: 🤍 Products Used/Mentioned: *Huachi Spa Headband: 🤍 *Touch In Sol No Pore Blem Primer: 🤍 *Amore Pacific Color Control Cushion Compact (light pink): 🤍 *Etude House Big Cover Skin Fit Concealer (light vanilla, neutral vanilla): 🤍 *Banila Co Hydrating Finish Powder (Hydrating and Matte Finish): 🤍 *Too Cool for School ArtClass by Rodin Shading: 🤍 *Etude House Lovely Cookie Blusher: 🤍 *Clio Prism Air Highlighter & Blusher (gold sheer): 🤍 *Clio Pro Eye Shadow Palette (into lace; street pastel): 🤍 *TONYMOLY Gel Eyeliner (brown): 🤍 *Etude House Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara: 🤍 *Etude House Lash Perm Curl Fix Mascara (black): 🤍 *Aesthetica Brow Sculpting Duo - Eyebrow Definer/Brow Gel (true blonde): 🤍 *Etude House Drawing Eye Brow (#7 light brown): 🤍 *Peripera Ink Airy Velvet Lipstick (bestie pink; naturally healthy): 🤍 *It'S SKIN Colorable Draw Tint (retro nude; bestie duo): 🤍 *Affiliate Link from RewardStyle. FTC: not a sponsored video ▷Follow Me Here: I N S T A G R A M 🤍Milabu.co 🤍 T W I T T E R 🤍Milabu9 🤍 F A C E B O O K 🤍Milabu 🤍 Thank you so much for spending time with me and watching this video! XO, Milabu Hi, and welcome to my channel! I am a Beauty Addict and love to create how-to beauty tutorials for short hair and hairstyles, Fashion, and some dry humor parodies. I try to make my videos informative, creative and most importantly entertaining. I love interacting with my viewers. Let's get to know each other. Love, Milabu

The #1 BEST KOREAN BBQ in Seoul South Korea?!

1105415
26025
973
00:17:30
08.03.2021

This was by far my favorite Korean BBQ experience in Seoul South Korea. The flavor of the meat was sublime! The way they cooked it, the aroma, and the fried rice after made this one of the best Kbbqs I've ever had. Mongtan 50 Baekbeom-ro 99-gil, Hangangno-dong, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, South Korea *MORE EXCLUSIVE Content on Instagram* ✩ 🤍 ➔ Get tickets to the best show on earth!!! 🤍 ✸ Strictly Dumpling T-Shirts HERE: 🤍 ➣ Subscribe for MORE videos about food! 🤍 ➣ Subscribe to my Vlog Channel! 🤍 ★↓FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA!↓★ Facebook Show Page: 🤍 Facebook Mike Fan Page: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 ◈ Equipment I use for filming◈ : Sony RX100 Mark V: 🤍 PANASONIC LUMIX G85: 🤍 Wide Angle Lens: 🤍 Camera Mic: 🤍 Camera Lights: 🤍 Handheld Audio Recorder: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Drone: 🤍 My Favorite Cookware! wok/pan 🤍 Also this pan 🤍 Pressure pan 🤍 Nonstick pot 🤍 - ♫ Music from: Epidemic Sound 🤍

Korean Best Selling Skincare | KAHI Multi-Balm Series Review

87705
1409
65
00:09:22
14.12.2021

🌙CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO🌙 This video is sponsored by KAHI 이영상은 가히 브랜드 유료광고를 포함하고 있습니다 [BEAUTIFYMEEH] INSTAGRAM 🤍BEAUTYFYMEEH 🤍 BEAUTIFYMEEHTV VLOG CHANNEL 🤍 BEAUTIFYMEEH BLOG 🤍 [PRODUCT INFO] KAHI MULTI BALM : 🤍 KAHI EYE BALM : 🤍 - [BEAUTIFYMEEH] MY SHOP 🤍 INSTAGRAM 🤍BEAUTYFYMEEH 🤍 BEAUTIFYMEEHTV VLOG CHANNEL 🤍 BEAUTIFYMEEH BLOG 🤍 - [CAMERAS & EQUIPMENTS] *Vlog Camera : Canon g7x markii - 🤍 *sony a7m3 - 🤍 *sony 55mm 1.8 - 🤍 *sony 16-35mm 2.8 - 🤍 *Zhiyun Crane 2 - 🤍 *canon 70d - 🤍 *canon 24mm lens - 🤍 *Zoom h1 handy recorder - 🤍 *Rode lavalier microphone - 🤍 *Rode Videomic - 🤍 EDITING : Adobe Premiere CC - 🤍 [MUSIC CREDIT] Youtube Music

Why are Korean Cosmetics so Popular? 🇰🇷 EXPLORING MARKETS OF SEOUL!

483782
12381
610
00:16:57
22.07.2022

Exploring the Myeong-dong Market of Seoul - South Korea’s Capital! 🇰🇷 Follow me on Instagram: paramvir_beniwal 🤍 Fitness & Lifestyle Channel: 🤍 Shorts Channel: 🤍 #seoul #southkorea #koreanmarket

BEST & WORST Korean CONVENIENCE STORE Food Part 3 | CU Market FOOD REVIEW

1092510
28394
856
00:12:20
07.02.2021

Trying out CU one of the biggest convenience store chains in South Korea. This turned out to be my favorite of all the stores with great food! *MORE EXCLUSIVE Content on Instagram* ✩ 🤍 ➔ Get tickets to the best show on earth!!! 🤍 ✸ Strictly Dumpling T-Shirts HERE: 🤍 ➣ Subscribe for MORE videos about food! 🤍 ➣ Subscribe to my Vlog Channel! 🤍 ★↓FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA!↓★ Facebook Show Page: 🤍 Facebook Mike Fan Page: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 ◈ Equipment I use for filming◈ : Sony RX100 Mark V: 🤍 PANASONIC LUMIX G85: 🤍 Wide Angle Lens: 🤍 Camera Mic: 🤍 Camera Lights: 🤍 Handheld Audio Recorder: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Drone: 🤍 My Favorite Cookware! wok/pan 🤍 Also this pan 🤍 Pressure pan 🤍 Nonstick pot 🤍 - ♫ Music from: Epidemic Sound 🤍

පත්තු වුණු වෙඩින් ජෝගිය😱 | Shotgun Wedding 2022 Movie in Sinhala | Inside Cinemax Review

18850
1964
247
00:19:28
31.01.2023

පත්තු වුණු වෙඩින් ජෝගිය😱 | Shotgun Wedding 2022 Movie in Sinhala | Inside Cinemax Review ⭕️ Contact Us - 077 9025193 ( Nehara ) ⭕️ Follow Us on Facebook - 🤍 🔰 Supernatural all Previous Episodes 👇 🤍 🔰 Supernatural Completed 1st Season 👇 🔴 Playlist Link - 🤍 🔰 Supernatural 2nd Season 👇 🤍 🔰 Supernatural 3rd Season 👇 🤍 🔰 Mouse ( Best Serial Killer Series Ever - Crime Detective Korean Series) බැලුවේ නැත්තම් මෙන්න සම්පූර්ණ series එක 👇 🤍 🔰 One Ordinary Day (Korean) බැලුවේ නැත්තම් මෙන්න සම්පූර්ණ series එක 👇 🤍 🔰 The Innocent (Spanish) බැලුවේ නැත්තම් මෙන්න සම්පූර්ණ series එක 👇 🤍 🔰 Signal Korean Series බැලුවේ නැත්තම් මෙන්න සම්පූර්ණ series එක 👇 🤍 ඕනෙම අලුත් පරණ films / series download කරගන්න join වෙන්න telegram group එකට 👇🏻 🔰Our Telegram Group - 🤍 🔰How to download tutorial video link - 🤍 🔰Contact Me on Facebook - Roshan Madhushanka - 🤍 𝙈𝙤𝙫𝙞𝙚𝙨/𝙏𝙑 𝙎𝙚𝙧𝙞𝙚𝙨 * 𝙍𝙚𝙫𝙞𝙚𝙬𝙨 * 𝙏𝙧𝙖𝙞𝙡𝙚𝙧𝙨 * 𝙎𝙪𝙗𝙩𝙞𝙩𝙡𝙚𝙨 * 𝘿𝙤𝙬𝙣𝙡𝙤𝙖𝙙 #inside_cinemax #shotgunwedding

“Learn Korean with BTS” review

58997
3686
167
00:05:44
24.03.2020

You can watch this video at 🤍 Big Hit Entertainment, the management agency of BTS is launching “Learn Korean with BTS” series Each episode will be about 3 minutes long and will include scenes from existing BTS shows like “Run BTS!” and “Bangtan Bomb” to provide with Korean lessons on Korean grammar, expression, and culture The first three episodes will be released today (Mar. 24) actually

KTX Korean BULLET TRAIN Economy Class REVIEW + Korean Breakfast | Seoul to Busan, South Korea

113662
2550
226
00:14:57
16.08.2019

On the morning of my sixth day in South Korea, my boy Sam and I took the KTX, the Korean Express bullet train, to Busan, the second-largest city in the country. Come along with us as I give my review of the KTX train’s economy class and enjoy a mind-blowing Korean breakfast! FEATURED TRAVELER: Sam: 🤍 We started our day at Seoul Station, where we found a woman selling gimbap hand rolls and other foods like mochis! I bought a hand roll for 2,000 won/roughly $1.65 USD. It was the best breakfast ever! I loved the vegetables and pork and was the perfect thing to have at 5:30 in the morning! Once inside Seoul Station, we saw lots of grab-and-go shops on the first level. There are restaurants on level 2, but we didn’t have time. I recommend booking your KTX train tickets 4-5 days in advance if you plan on traveling on the weekend. We decided to leave for Busan at 6 a.m. so we’d get a full day to explore the city. One ticket cost 59,800 won, or just under $50 USD, which is about half the price of the Japanese bullet trains. It’s really efficient and quicker than flying. Seoul Station is the biggest station in South Korea, but it’s still small when compared to the ones in Japan and China. There are 15 tracks and we had about 15 minutes until we had to catch our train. When you go to Korea, remember to be on time for your trains. They leave five minutes after they arrive and will not wait for you. Once you leave the main hall, you’ll get to the tracks. Our track was number 4 and there were no delays. After boarding, I got to check out the train. There’s an area for luggage right inside the car. Korea is really safe, so you don’t have to worry about it! The seats recline and there’s free WiFi onboard. There’s also tons of leg room even if you’re six feet tall like me! The KTX bullet train started its service in 2004 and travels at speeds up to 190 mph. I slept for about 90 minutes and by the time I woke up, we were 10 minutes from Busan. The ride was super quiet and smooth even though it was filled to capacity. It makes a few stops and takes about 2 hours and 15 minutes. Outside, there were lots of big, green hills, farming communities, rice communities, and lots of tunnels. I couldn’t wait to get to Busan and eat a huge breakfast! I was starving once we arrived in Busan! We made it to the main terminal but didn’t want any sweets like doughnuts, so we went to a bibimbap café on the second level. You should always eat the local food as much as possible when you travel! Sam ordered for us. I got a tuna and kimchi bibimbap, while Sam got a pumpkin and rice porridge. Mine was essentially a rice bowl with tuna, kimchi, seaweed, cucumber, radish, and mushrooms. On the side, I had more kimchi, a root vegetable, and a soup. It’s served in a stone pot, which burns the bottom of the rice and makes it extra delicious! I added a delicious red sauce and mixed everything together. It was right up my alley and so delicious! I loved the burned rice. It was a nice explosion of flavors and textures, from the tuna to the rice to the crunchy vegetables. I was blown away! It was so tasty and filling! What an eventful four-hour journey to Busan! I hope you enjoyed coming with me to Busan on the KTX train! If you did, please give this video a thumbs up, leave me a comment, and subscribe so you don’t miss any of my upcoming travel/food adventures! Where have you been? Subscribe Here! 🤍 Check out my top videos! 🤍 Follow Me: + INSTAGRAM ► 🤍 + FACEBOOK ► 🤍 + TWITTER ► 🤍 + MY BLOG! ► 🤍 Contact Me: +BUSINESS EMAIL ► david🤍godandbeauty.com #Seoul #SouthKorea #KoreanFood #DavidInKorea #Davidsbeenhere About Me: My name is David Hoffmann. For the last decade, I have been traveling around the world in search of unique culture, food, and history! Since starting David’s Been Here in 2008, I have traveled to over 1,000 destinations in 73 countries, which I welcome you to check out on my YouTube channel, travel blog, and social media sites. I focus a great deal on food and historical sites, as you probably have seen! I love to experience the different flavors that each destination has to offer, from casual street food to gourmet restaurant dining. I’m also passionate about learning about the local history and culture. P.S. Thank you for watching my videos and subscribing!

10 KOREAN FOODS You've Never Seen! UNIQUE Korean 7-Eleven Tour in Seoul

3639190
50766
2416
00:14:51
17.06.2018

$100 Korean Street Food Challenge! → 🤍 Learn more about ONETRIP Tours → 🤍 VIDEO INFO: Go say hi to the owner of that 7-Eleven! 26, Eoulmadang-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea Such a nice guy letting us waltz up and down the isles for about 5 hours. lol Come say hi on: INSTAGRAM → 🤍 FACEBOOK → 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Support My Channel: Patreon is a platform that allows people to support creators on a recurring basis. Your contribution is an investment in creative freedom. Your generous donation will allow me the time and resources to create more videos for you. → 🤍 Disclaimer: If you see any factual food errors in my video, please feel free to politely let me know in the comments. I'm a huge fan of trying different, interesting and strange foods in each country. My show is from a Western point of view, but more importantly MY point of view, but is not meant to offend any person or culture.

Korean families reunited: BBC News Review

56654
1419
81
00:09:34
21.08.2018

North and South Korean families are reunited after over 60 years following the Korean War. The story Dozens of South Korean families have been meeting relatives from the North in the most tangible gain yet from the improvement in relations between the two countries. The South Koreans were separated from their relatives by the Korean War. Key words and phrases trepidation fear or worry about what is to happen • It was with some trepidation that Dan asked his girlfriend to marry him. • She walked towards the judge bravely and with no trepidation. tearful crying or likely to cry • If you see Sam crying, don't worry. He's just a bit tearful about his recent breakup. • The end of the movie was so beautiful. It made me tearful for hours. bittersweet both happy and sad at the same time • Living there was a bittersweet experience. I learned a lot, but I missed my family. • All the best stories have bittersweet endings. A happy ending is so clichéd. You can test your understanding here: 🤍 [Cover image: GETTY IMAGES] Do you want to learn how to speak English? Then join us here on YouTube for great grammar, drama, news, study, pronunciation, vocabulary, music, interviews and celebrity videos. Every day we have a new video to help you with English. We also produce regular 'extra' videos across the week so come back every day to see what's new. MONDAY: The English We Speak TUESDAY: News Review WEDNESDAY: LingoHack THURSDAY: 6 Minute English FRIDAY: The Experiment (watch this space for new and exciting content that we are trying out!) Please use English when you comment. For more videos and content that will help you learn English, visit our website: 🤍

We Tried Korean Food From K-Dramas | BuzzFeed India

727752
26536
1802
00:05:44
22.12.2020

Sukanya is OBSESSED with korean dramas and since we've tried so many different foods this year, she made Vishal, Shreya and Abinaya taste test some famous korean food from her favourite K-Dramas. Which Korean food would you want to try? Credits: 🤍 BuzzFeed encourages everyone to do their part to help slow the spread of the coronavirus with frequent hand-washing, social distancing, and staying at home as much as possible. For the most reliable, up-to-date information, please visit 🤍who.int Follow us on Social Media: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

Review: KOREAN AIR ECONOMY CLASS - OMG I'M OBSESSED!

158940
3463
404
00:11:17
20.11.2019

▶︎ Support ME and become a PATRON for many more perks! 🤍 This is a comprehensive Flight Review of Korean Air. Class: Economy Route: Seoul Incheon (ICN) to Tokyo Narita (NRT) Plane: A330-200 ▶︎ Follow me on Instagram, Facebook, TikTok and Twitter! 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 ▶︎ My Website: 🤍 ▶︎ Email Contact: gotravelyourway🤍gmail.com #koreanair #joshcahill #seoul

The Face Shop - Korean Skincare REVIEW | corallista

67534
992
93
00:05:26
28.04.2017

The Face Shop - Korean Skincare REVIEW! Click here to Subscribe for more videos : 🤍 Follow me on Instagram for daily beauty updates : 🤍 Products mentioned - The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Foam INR 590 for 150 ml The Face Shop Chia Seed No Shine Intense Hydrating Cream Price - INR 1990 for 50 ml The Face Shop Solutions Hydrating Sheet Mask Price - INR 100 for single time use mask The Face Shop is available at Amazon.in - 🤍 Tutorial for the makeup look I'm wearing - 🤍 * Follow me here! ~~~ BLOG: 🤍 INSTAGRAM : 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 * Vlogging Camera - GoPro Hero 5 Black Available on Amazon - 🤍 Camera I use for my beauty videos and pictures : Canon 80D DSLR Body only - 🤍 EF-S 18-55mm - 🤍 EF-S 18-135mm - 🤍

Rating Korean Convenience Store Milk Flavors 🥛🍼

2953887
312442
1045
00:01:00
15.10.2022

#shorts #korea #mukbang Instagram 🤍doobydobap Join my discord! 😈 🤍 🤍doobydobap.com for recipes & stories

Korean FIRE PIZZA w/ a KPOP Singer! EXTREME Korean Food in Seoul!

1317938
25427
2003
00:08:14
24.06.2018

$100 Korean Street Food Challenge! → 🤍 Learn more about ONETRIP Tours → 🤍 Follow Brian Joo on Instagtam 🤍thebrianjoo VIDEO INFO: The Place - Seoul, South Korea Read more here: 🤍 Come say hi on: INSTAGRAM → 🤍 FACEBOOK → 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Support My Channel: Patreon is a platform that allows people to support creators on a recurring basis. Your contribution is an investment in creative freedom. Your generous donation will allow me the time and resources to create more videos for you. → 🤍 Disclaimer: If you see any factual food errors in my video, please feel free to politely let me know in the comments. I'm a huge fan of trying different, interesting and strange foods in each country. My show is from a Western point of view, but more importantly MY point of view, but is not meant to offend any person or culture.

ලෝකය බේරගන්න සටන්කරන අමරණීය මිනිස්සු | Island Korean TV series Part 1 | Sinhala Moviecaps

37925
2084
90
00:19:48
28.01.2023

#sinhalamoviecaps #horrormoviesinhalareview #tvseriessinhala #sinhalatvcaps #sinhalamoviecaps වෙත නැවත සාදරයෙන් පිළිගන්නවා. Disclaimer: Any footage in this video has only been used to communicate a message (understandable) to the audience. According to my knowledge, it’s a fair use under reviews and commentary section. We don't plan to violate anyone's right. Thanks.

Korean TACO BELL & ON THE BORDER Food Review | TACOS in South Korea!

907636
22660
1190
00:18:26
05.01.2021

Wen to try out Taco Bell and On The Border in Seoul South Korea trying to figure out why On the Border is SO popular in Seoul. ✸ Check out these awesome shirts: 🤍 ➔ Get tickets to the best show on earth!!! 🤍 ★↓FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA!↓★ Facebook Show Page: 🤍 Facebook Mike Fan Page: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 ◈ Equipment I use for filming◈ : Sony RX100 Mark V: 🤍 PANASONIC LUMIX G85: 🤍 Wide Angle Lens: 🤍 Camera Mic: 🤍 Camera Lights: 🤍 Handheld Audio Recorder: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Drone: 🤍 ♫ Music:

Trying Foods KOREAN EMPERORS Ate! Korean ROYAL Cuisine Food Review

621414
18836
628
00:16:50
02.02.2021

I love the historical places in Korea and 3 years ago I did a video eating what emperors ate back in the old times. And in this video, I found a beautiful royal cuisine restaurant that might just even be better. ★ Check out this restaurant 🤍 *MORE EXCLUSIVE Content on Instagram* ✩ 🤍 ➔ Get tickets to the best show on earth!!! 🤍 ✸ Strictly Dumpling T-Shirts HERE: 🤍 ➣ Subscribe for MORE videos about food! 🤍 ➣ Subscribe to my Vlog Channel! 🤍 ★↓FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA!↓★ Facebook Show Page: 🤍 Facebook Mike Fan Page: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 ◈ Equipment I use for filming◈ : Sony RX100 Mark V: 🤍 PANASONIC LUMIX G85: 🤍 Wide Angle Lens: 🤍 Camera Mic: 🤍 Camera Lights: 🤍 Handheld Audio Recorder: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Drone: 🤍 My Favorite Cookware! wok/pan 🤍 Also this pan 🤍 Pressure pan 🤍 Nonstick pot 🤍 - ♫ Music from: Epidemic Sound 🤍

Backstreet Rookie | Korean Drama Review

202201
5750
550
00:10:29
19.07.2020

I currently can't get enough of Ji Chang Wook, so i'm halfway through his newest show, Backstreet Rookie... and I have A LOT of feelings about this love triangle/ love square? Let me rant for a minute. ⭐ Thank you so much iQiyi for partnering with me on this video! Watch the latest episodes of Backstreet Rookie now - multilingual subtitles available! - Download the app: 🤍 Are you watching with me? Who are you rooting for? 💗 Please Like & Subscribe! ✨ LET'S CONNECT: 🤍JesicaAhlberg 🤍 🤍 ♫ MUSIC BY: ninjoi. - Passin [Thematic Exclusive] - 🤍 Eric Reprid - Plaza - 🤍 Ryan Farish - Honey - 🤍 Ryan Little - delirium. - 🤍 📸 CAMERA & EQUIPMENT: - Vlogging: Canon camera: 🤍 - Vlog Tripod (Affordable): 🤍 - Main Camera: Sony: 🤍 - Main Camera: Sony Lens: 🤍 - Ring Light Tripod (Affordable): 🤍 FTC: This video is sponsored by iQiyi. #BackstreetRookie #JiChangWook #iQiyi #편의점샛별이

Korean PANDA EXPRESS Review & What I Eat When NOT FILMING in South Korea

704327
19786
833
00:14:08
22.12.2020

Today I took a whole day off to just eat work out and explore my local neighborhood to find more food. This is what I eat when not filming in South Korea. ✸ Check out these awesome shirts: 🤍 ➔ Get tickets to the best show on earth!!! 🤍 ★↓FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA!↓★ Facebook Show Page: 🤍 Facebook Mike Fan Page: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 ◈ Equipment I use for filming◈ : Sony RX100 Mark V: 🤍 PANASONIC LUMIX G85: 🤍 Wide Angle Lens: 🤍 Camera Mic: 🤍 Camera Lights: 🤍 Handheld Audio Recorder: 🤍 Tripod: 🤍 Drone: 🤍 ♫ Music:

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Review by Korean realme rmx3261 pola linux manjaro 一人 ansible firewalld cara membuka akun mi Dolina Suza brick machine Mordor RP hypno lullaby cancelled gme el eulma Ff devil 333 sharad pawar voice pack ondel ondel jalanan volvo fm spoof dubbing 放火 kizaru million Abdo Casanova